Board of Trustees 2018-11-12T00:02:43+00:00

Board of Trustees

BOT Meeting Dates for 2018

The Board of Trustees meet at 6.00pm on the following dates throughout 2018:

Monday 12 November, Monday 3 December

Parent Trustees

Mrs Kaye Banks (Chairperson)

Mr Jonty Ward (Deputy Chairperson)

Mr Robin Sutton (Principal)

Mrs Joanne Bykerk (Board Secretary)

Mrs Penny Devine

Mrs Donna Sullivan

Mrs Rochelle Jackson

Staff Trustee

Miss Anna Taylor

Student Trustee

Crystal Edminstin


Mr Pat Nutira

We are proud to be a diverse, friendly school and a place where the needs of each individual student are at the forefront of everything we do. We are proud to be a school where all students can make their mark and set their direction for life after secondary school.