Important dates

Term Two

3 May – First day of Term Two

5 May – Project K Wilderness Adventure returns

12 May – Year 7 visit to Buddhist Temple

12 May – Open Evening – 6-8pm

13 May – Teacher Only Day

21 May – Pink Shirt Day

24 May – Year 9 STARS Community Day

1 June – Secondary Schools Cross Country

15-18 June – Year 10 Camp 1

22-25 June – Year 10 Camp 2

30 June – Arts Evening – 6.30pm in the Auditorium

9 July – Last day of Term Two


TERM DATES

2021

Term 1
Monday 1 February to Friday 16 April

Term 2
Monday 3 May to Friday 9 July

Term 3
Monday 26 July to Friday 1 October

Term 4
Monday 18 October to Wednesday 15 December

2021 Public Holidays

Waitangi Day – 6 February (observed Monday 8 February)
Easter – Friday 2 April – 6 April
ANZAC Day – Saturday 25 April
Queens Birthday – Monday 7 June
Labour Day – Monday 25 October
Show Day – Friday 12 November