Important dates

Term Two – 2021

15-18 June – Year 10 Camp 1 – 10Ma, 10Mb, 10Rb attending

18 June – Year 7-13 working from home day. No scheduled classes.

18 June – Manu Kōrero

22-25 June – Year 10 Camp 2 – 10Ra, 10Ta, 10Tb attending

30 June – Arts Evening – 6.30pm in the Auditorium

1 July – Mufti Day – Drop for Youth

1 July – Filipino Salu-Salo Evening – 5.30-8.30pm

9 July – Last day of Term Two


TERM DATES

2021

Term 1
Monday 1 February to Friday 16 April

Term 2
Monday 3 May to Friday 9 July

Term 3
Monday 26 July to Friday 1 October

Term 4
Monday 18 October to Wednesday 15 December

2021 Public Holidays

Waitangi Day – 6 February (observed Monday 8 February)
Easter – Friday 2 April – 6 April
ANZAC Day – Saturday 25 April
Queens Birthday – Monday 7 June
Labour Day – Monday 25 October
Show Day – Friday 12 November