Important dates

Term Three

16 September – Sports and Cultural Photos

1 October – Last day of Term Three

Term Four

18 October – First day of Term Four

20 October – Cluster Kapahaka Festival

29 October – Senior Formal

10 November – Arts Evening – 6.30pm

17 November – Senior Prizegiving – 7.30pm

22 November – 14 December – NZQA Exams

15 December – Last day of Term Four


TERM DATES

2021

Term 1
Monday 1 February to Friday 16 April

Term 2
Monday 3 May to Friday 9 July

Term 3
Monday 26 July to Friday 1 October

Term 4
Monday 18 October to Wednesday 15 December

2021 Public Holidays

Waitangi Day – 6 February (observed Monday 8 February)
Easter – Friday 2 April – 6 April
ANZAC Day – Saturday 25 April
Queens Birthday – Monday 7 June
Labour Day – Monday 25 October
Show Day – Friday 12 November